Skip to Main Content

Contact

This page is all about connecting…so let’s get to know everyone and make it easy to connect in an isolated environment!

Our Vision

We are trustworthy and committed stewards of relationships that advance Western University of Health Sciences.

Our Mission

We cultivate relationships that engender philanthropic support of Western University of Health Sciences.

 

Alumni Relations Contact Information

Phone: (909) 469-ALUM (2586)
Fax: (909) 469-5566
Email: alumni@westernu.edu

Office Location:
Anderson Tower, 5th Floor
100 W. Second Street (at Garey Ave.)

Mailing Address:
Office of Alumni Relations
Western University of Health Sciences
309 E. Second Street
Pomona, CA 91766-1854

Advancement Leadership

establishes overall strategy and management to guide the department in supporting the University's mission and goals

Diane Abraham

Diane M. Abraham, PhD, MBA, CFRE
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
Office: 909.706.3548
Mobile: 480.695.7900
dabraham@westernu.edu

Russel Heskin

Russel Heskin
Senior Director of Stewardship and Special Projects
Office: 909.469.5230
rheskin@westernu.edu

Lindsay McCasland

Lindsay McCasland
Executive Assistant for the Senior Vice President
Office: 909.469.8630
lmccasland@westernu.edu

Development

secures philanthropic donations to enhance the colleges and their programs

 

 
Ola Carr

Ola Carr, MBA
Director of Development College of Pharmacy
College of Dental Medicine
College of Optometry
Office: 909.469.8339
Mobile: 626.818.7459
ocarr@westernu.edu

Di Lacey

Di Lacey
Assistant Vice President for Oregon Campus Operations
Director of Development College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific-Northwest
Office: 541.259.0238
dlacey@westernu.edu

Tim McPheron

Tim McPheron
Director of Development College of Veterinary Medicine
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences
College of Podiatric Medicine
Office: 909.706.3762
Mobile: 909.434.7348
tmcpheron@westernu.edu

Courtney Schultz

Courtney Schultz, MBA
Director of Annual Giving
Office: 909.469.8495
cschultz@westernu.edu

Bill Burrows

Bill Burrows
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Director of Development for the College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific
College of Graduate Nursing
Office: 909.469.8431
Mobile: 626.394.2529
bburrows@westernu.edu

Alumni Relations

engages alumni, parents, and friends to cultivate their support for the University

Susan Terrazas

Susan Terrazas
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
Director of Development for the College of Health Sciences
Office: 909.706.3476
Mobile: 909.228.3508
sterrazas@westernu.edu

Antonio Valero

Antonio Valero, MA
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
Office: 909.469.5274
avalero@westernu.edu

Sally Slu

Sally Slu
Alumni Engagement and Events Manager
Office: 909.706.3839
skimslu@westernu.edu

Advancement Information Services (AIS)

provides the tools and resources to manage constituent data, gift processing, and reporting

Lisa Flores Griffith

Elysabeth (Lisa) Flores Griffith
Senior Director of Advancement Information Services
Office: 909.706.3456
efloresgriffith@westernu.edu

Cynthia Rodriguez

Cynthia Rodriguez
Assistant Director of Advancement Information Services
Office: 909.469.5392
crodriguez@westernu.edu

Theresa Ortiz

Theresa Ortiz
Prospect Research Associate
Office: 909.469.5554
tortiz@westernu.edu

Operations

provides key administrative support to ensure the overall success of the department

Virginia Aguirre

Virginia Aguirre
Senior Director of Operations
Office: 909.469.5509
vaguirre@westernu.edu

Ruby Gonzalez

Ruby Gonzalez
Development Associate
Office: 909.706.3865
rubygonzalez@westernu.edu

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez
Advancement Coordinator
Office: 909.469.5211
hernandezv@westernu.edu

Special Events

coordinates logistics and planning for University-wide events and ceremonies

Rocki Crisostomo

Rocki Crisostomo
Special Events Coordinator
Office: 909.469.5439
rcrisostomo@westernu.edu

Geni Kromberg

Geni Kromberg
Special Events Coordinator
Office: 909.469.5365
gkromberg@westernu.edu

Help make a difference today.